top of page
  • Writer's pictureVLP

So Many Courts

Updated: Sep 11, 2020

The county court system is made up of three different courts - Municipal, District, and Superior Courts. Each court handles a certain types of cases based in its jurisdiction. The three courts divide the caseload and work together to make sure all cases in Spokane County are heard.

The VLP will be explaining the three courts and which cases are heard in each.

Learn more about the courts:

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page